Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Neveah Janet Spors

Neveah Janet Spors

July 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Neveah Janet Spors
"Unfortunate experience working with Matt. He seemed unwilling to do his due diligence in his job and in helping a client. Couldn't be bothered to look into my questions further and blew me off with 'honestly I don't know.' as an answer."
Profile photo of Kimberly Armstrong

Kimberly Armstrong

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Armstrong
"Matt, was one of the easiest people to work with and was very helpful! I highly recommend this State Farm branch!"
Profile photo of Cristina DeGregory

Cristina DeGregory

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina DeGregory
"Matt Brooks was more than helpful. As a driver under 25, it has been difficult finding auto insurance that doesn’t break the bank. Not only did he help me get good rates, but he took his time and answered any questions I had without making me feel uneducated, especially about life insurance which I was unfamiliar with before. Thank you to Matt, and this company for hiring an employee who actually cares about helping people, not just his next paycheck."
Profile photo of Jeff Chiodi

Jeff Chiodi

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Chiodi
"I would like to take this opportunity to recommend Blythe Oade at State Farm Insurance. Blythe began working with me in March, 2023 in search of auto, home, and umbrella insurance. I was impressed with her willingness to invest time and energy in finding me coverages to satisfy my specific insurance needs. Blythe was diligent in communicating a variety of coverages and followed through with my questions and concerns in a timely manner. If you’re looking for a professional, dependable, expert insurance executive who provides a personal touch, Blythe Oade is this individual."
Profile photo of Stacey Marecek

Stacey Marecek

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Marecek
"Kelly Barton at State Farm made setting up my new insurance policy such a great experience as I felt so stressed about all the transferring and getting back with State Farm for all of our policies and was overwhelmed when I called. I’m so relieved and she made it super easy for me and I feel so grateful I got her and the stress turned to excitement to work with her and Steve VanElls State Farm In St Johns! I’d highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of jd Davis

jd Davis

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jd Davis
"Kellie Barton help get a lot better price. I was paying almost double with old insurance and this makes it much better knowing I'm paying less."
Profile photo of Lee Lee

Lee Lee

March 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lee Lee
"All the reviews are done immediately after getting insurance, no wonder they are good. Try and file a claim and you'll need a lawyer. Steve VanElls will do everything possible so you can't make a claim."
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

March 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dan
"Was quoted insurance and took it, a week later they raised my rates. Not a way to keep customers. Kellie Barton was the agent."
Profile photo of Jared Moore

Jared Moore

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Moore
"I had a very quick and pleasant experience working with Matt Brooks. He was very personable and worked super well with me on my insurance."
Profile photo of terri fisher

terri fisher

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by terri fisher
"I am so elated and impressed with working with Vanessa Wenlick at State Farm for her assistance in getting me such great rates, for not only for my car insurance, but for my life and renter's insurance as well! She saved me well over a hundred dollars! She was so friendly, answered all my questions reasonably, and just made the whole experience effortless on my part! If you are looking for a new agent, look no further, Vanessa is your go- to rep!"
Profile photo of mark feltner

mark feltner

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark feltner
"Kellie made it easy to switch and I saved some money."
Profile photo of Lindsey Flemming

Lindsey Flemming

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Flemming
"We have been working with Matt Brooks as our agent and he never lets us down! He's very personable, responds in a timely manner, extremely helpful and explains things thoroughly! He's truly the best in customer service all around."
Profile photo of Tamara Bodine-Wilson

Tamara Bodine-Wilson

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Bodine-Wilson
"Needed to get not car and home insurance quick and had a great experience, follow up and help from Agent Matt Brooks. Thank you Matt!"
Profile photo of Leo Obermyer

Leo Obermyer

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Obermyer
"Having left another State Farm agency in the past and finding a great agent up north with another company for several years, we were hesitant to leave our current agent but, like a lot of folks now, we were coming off some difficult financial years, so we decided to get new quotes for Auto and Renters Insurance. We compared almost a dozen policies and by far the rates and the Customer Service we received from Account Agent Kellie Barton consistently stood out! She was attentive and good-natured throughout the process."
Profile photo of Shelly Willett

Shelly Willett

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Willett
"I have been doing business with this State Farm agency for over a year now and Blythe has been a pleasure to work with. She makes everything easy and really cares about helping me out. Thank you for being so awesome!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Rude

Kelsey Rude

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Rude
"Very helpful and kind, and did their best to help me save money"
Profile photo of Charleta Beard

Charleta Beard

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charleta Beard
"I have had one of the most satifying experiences in purchasing insurance today. I would like to thank & recommend my Insurance agent Blythe Oade. Not only did she work with me on getting me the lowest rates for auto, she was able to get me renters insurance as well for less than half of what other competitors were asking. Blythe & State Farm insurance company will work hard to meet your insurance needs at a affordable cost."
Profile photo of leggous

leggous

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by leggous
"Kellie Barton was a tremendous help when switching to State Farm insurance. She made the process easy and communicated everything that needed to be completed."
Profile photo of Michelle Kulkoski

Michelle Kulkoski

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kulkoski
"Kelly is absolutely amazing. I would totally recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of Rose Storm

Rose Storm

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Storm
"I've had wonderful experiences at this branch all due to Matthew Brooks! He's been a wonderful agent helping me through some unusual scenarios. Friendly staff such as him set this branch apart."
Profile photo of Christopher Judd

Christopher Judd

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Judd
"Kelly Burton was a very helpful person with creating my new home and auto policy. I look forward to be insured with State Farm."
Profile photo of Charles Bigelow

Charles Bigelow

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Bigelow
"Kellie Barton did an awesome job at getting me switched over."
Profile photo of Samantha Garlinghouse

Samantha Garlinghouse

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Garlinghouse
"I had spoken with Kellie Barton on the phone and she was able to give me the best deal! Her professionalism and understanding regarding my busy schedule was amazing. Would recommend going through Kellie! Thank you so much Kellie!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Bradley

Benjamin Bradley

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Bradley
"This Branch Rocks!!!! I have always received the absolute best customer service and care from you all. The staff is extremely helpful and hardworking!! Recently Blythe was able to secure the mortgage insurance for my new home. She worked very hard and made sure we were taken care of. Great job Blythe!!"
Profile photo of Tony Medina

Tony Medina

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Medina
"Switched over from Progressive and am very happy I did. Saved quite a bit rolling my vehicles together with renters insurance. Office is friendly & my agent Kellie Barton is especially helpful. Highly recommend!"