Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve VanElls

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve VanElls

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelsey Rude

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind, and did their best to help me save money"

Charleta Beard

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had one of the most satifying experiences in purchasing insurance today. I would like to thank & recommend my Insurance agent Blythe Oade. Not only did she work with me on getting me the lowest rates for auto, she was able to get me renters insurance as well for less than half of what other competitors were asking. Blythe & State Farm insurance company will work hard to meet your insurance needs at a affordable cost."

leggous

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie Barton was a tremendous help when switching to State Farm insurance. She made the process easy and communicated everything that needed to be completed."

Michelle Kulkoski

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is absolutely amazing. I would totally recommend her to anyone"

Rose Storm

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had wonderful experiences at this branch all due to Matthew Brooks! He's been a wonderful agent helping me through some unusual scenarios. Friendly staff such as him set this branch apart."

Christopher Judd

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Burton was a very helpful person with creating my new home and auto policy. I look forward to be insured with State Farm."

Charles Bigelow

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie Barton did an awesome job at getting me switched over."

Samantha Luft

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had spoken with Kellie Barton on the phone and she was able to give me the best deal! Her professionalism and understanding regarding my busy schedule was amazing. Would recommend going through Kellie! Thank you so much Kellie!"

Benjamin Bradley

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Branch Rocks!!!! I have always received the absolute best customer service and care from you all. The staff is extremely helpful and hardworking!! Recently Blythe was able to secure the mortgage insurance for my new home. She worked very hard and made sure we were taken care of. Great job Blythe!!"

Tony Medina

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over from Progressive and am very happy I did. Saved quite a bit rolling my vehicles together with renters insurance. Office is friendly & my agent Kellie Barton is especially helpful. Highly recommend!"

Josh Low

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family I got an amazing quote for my car thank you Kellie Burton you rock"

andrea piper

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Requested a quote online thinking that I would be contacted next week. Not only did Kellie Barton call me within 10 minutes, she walked me through and explained the levels of coverage. Quick, knowledgeable, and friendly service from Kellie. Thank you"

Sara Mikula

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was extremely helpful and explained every step of the way for an easy process"

Harry Gorman Jr.

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a breath of fresh air to have someone actually answer the phone!!! My old insurance I would have to wait 15mins. I spoke with Kellie Barton who was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with. Let alone they saved me some money too!!! A+++++++"

Amber Kral

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is amazing, we bought a new car on a Saturday, she came into the office and started our new policy. That is customer service going above and beyond!"

25Radiohead

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just made the switch! Thanks to Kellie Barton! Who made it easy and reduced my payment by a lot. Great service and I look forward to years of it. Thanks again!"

Devon Martin

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whether it’s the prompt messages back or the answering of the phone, or maybe it’s the fact they saved me 8% more then my own local State Farm insurances agencies. I’ve never been disappointed hands down customer for life. I appreciate everything you guys do for me, thank you Steve personally and also Matt you guys rock!"

Chad Anderson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was very friendly and helpful! Saving more money now and couldn't be happier. Very happy with their help and effort!"

Arron Phifer

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE BEST INSURANCE AGENT EVER BLYTHE OADE, KNOW HOW TO GET THE JOB DONE RIGHT 💯💪🏾"

Robert Blackwell (Blackwell Management)

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent attentive and professional."

Miranda Jo Barnes

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

Courtney Avey

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blythe from State Farm! Let me tell you! I had a rough experience with a company(may or may not start with a p and end with rogressive). I received a random phone call from State Farm(out of the saint johns mi office) and she quoted me EVERYTHING and THEN SOME(3 vehicles, life, and renters) for CHEAPER than what I paid to the other company for just 2 vehicles. I am extremely happy with the service I received and the price is way more than fair! Forever customers right here 💕"

Sherry Poll

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience and good fair pricing. ."

Jodean Salisbury

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the staff is appreciated in helping us getting our trailer/toy hauler insured. Thank you 😊"

Nick Wright

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blythe helped me out with everything. She’s top notch! Definitely the best at what she does! Couldn’t ask for better customer service!"