Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve VanElls

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve VanElls

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh O

Josh O

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and easy to talk too. Made insurance simple, would recommend."
Profile photo of Harry Gorman Jr.

Harry Gorman Jr.

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a breath of fresh air to have someone actually answer the phone!!! My old insurance I would have to wait 15mins. I spoke with Kellie Barton who was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with. Let alone they saved me some money too!!! A+++++++"
Profile photo of Amber Kral

Amber Kral

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is amazing, we bought a new car on a Saturday, she came into the office and started our new policy. That is customer service going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of 25Radiohead

25Radiohead

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just made the switch! Thanks to Kellie Barton! Who made it easy and reduced my payment by a lot. Great service and I look forward to years of it. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Devon Martin

Devon Martin

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Anderson

Chad Anderson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was very friendly and helpful! Saving more money now and couldn't be happier. Very happy with their help and effort!"
Profile photo of Arron Phifer

Arron Phifer

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE BEST INSURANCE AGENT EVER BLYTHE OADE, KNOW HOW TO GET THE JOB DONE RIGHT 💯💪🏾"
Profile photo of Robert Blackwell (Blackwell Management)

Robert Blackwell (Blackwell Management)

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent attentive and professional."
Profile photo of Miranda Jo Barnes

Miranda Jo Barnes

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Sherry Poll

Sherry Poll

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience and good fair pricing. ."
Profile photo of Jodean Salisbury

Jodean Salisbury

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the staff is appreciated in helping us getting our trailer/toy hauler insured. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Nick Wright

Nick Wright

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blythe helped me out with everything. She’s top notch! Definitely the best at what she does! Couldn’t ask for better customer service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Oade

Nicole Oade

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Blythe Kwashnak to switch to State Farm from my previous insurance company. I was dreading the process and not only does she give amazing customer service , she made it quick and easy to accomplish. Thank you, you are the best!!!"
Profile photo of MJ Fabus

MJ Fabus

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and the team are amazing! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Kathleen Wood

Kathleen Wood

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Wohlfert

Kyle Wohlfert

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was blessed with having Kristy as my representative while switching my policy over from another agency. She was extremely understanding of my insurance needs and financial constraints. I felt like I was treated as a person and not just a policy number."
Profile photo of Anita Rye

Anita Rye

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been looking everywhere for car insurance! Blythe took care of everything, she went above and beyond! Thank you so much! Blythe deserves a raise! She was incredibly quick, responsive and kind! Hands down, she is the best insurance rep ever!"
Profile photo of David Willson

David Willson

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Beery

Sarah Beery

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Glick

Lisa Glick

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Representative, (Kristy) was extremely professional, and very helpful in finding me discounts and saving me $ in comparison to my previous insurer. Very Happy!"
Profile photo of alex cola

alex cola

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly, and informative. They made sure to explain everything, take all my questions, and made sure to set me up with a policy that meet all my needs. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Catherine Hill

Catherine Hill

March 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very disappointed in my recent experience with State Farm. I could have been a life long policy holder, however, a car accident I wasn’t even in wasn’t able to be removed from my quote. Thankfully I was able to get a great price at Esurance for almost $150 less!☺️"
Profile photo of shawn Hardy

shawn Hardy

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking such great care of my wife after her accident"
Profile photo of Nicole Kiebler

Nicole Kiebler

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with looking into all options to help me save money while providing great customer service and Blythe was so prompt at assisting me with my policy and responding to any questions or concerns I run into. Highly recommend."